You can avoid unwanted interactions by blocking other users in certain Google products, like Google+ and Hangouts. Blocking takes effect when these people. How To Unblock People On Facebook | How To Unblock Someone On Facebook If you want to know. When you unblock someone, that person will be able to see your posts on Facebook that you share with the public. The person won't automatically become your. Tap More Block Block. When you block a YouTube contact, that person's account is also blocked in all products listed in "Block an account. When you block someone in Google Maps, that person's account is also 100 5 aachen playlist in all products listed in "Block an account. Other websites may not be as well-warded as ours, so please use your best judgement when clicking on unknown links. Related Topics How do I connect Facebook and Twitter to my ASKfm account?